To obtain a printable list of Counties & Associations view the Download Files Section on the right hand side of this page.


Anglesey Golf Union Secretary GP Jones
20 Gwelfor Estate Tel 01407 710755
Cemaes Bay Fax  
Anglesey Email
LL67 0NL Website


Brecon & Radnor Golf Union Secretary M Hughes
1 Wool Row Tel 01982 552852
Brecon Road Fax  
Builth Wells Email
LLD2 3ED Website  


Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Ladies' County Golf Association Secretary Pam Macdonald
Kyle House Tel 07702 101657
Marine Crescent Fax  
Deganwy, Conwy Email

LL31 9BY Website


Caernarvonshire & Anglesey Ladies' Veterans Golf Association Secretary Shan Gruffyd
Bwthyn Twrch Tel 07702 101657
11 Lwern y Wylan Fax  
Morfa Nefyn Email

LL53 7DG Website  


Caernarvonshire & District Golf Union Secretary EG Angel
13 Glanrafon Estate Tel 01286 675798
Bontnewydd Fax  
Caefarfon, Gwynedd Email
 LL55 2UW Website  


Caernarvonshire & District Ladies Golfing Union Secretary MV Dee
14 Granby Road Tel 01766 513606 / 0161 485 2028
Cheadle Fax  
Hulme, Cheshire Email


SK8 6LS Website  


Carmarthenshaire & Pembrokeshire Ladies' County Golf Association Secretary P James
9 Milton Meadows Tel 01646 650252
Milton Fax  
Tenby Email
SA70 8PL Website


Denbighshire & Flintshire Ladies' Golf Association Secretary M Jones
9 Mansfield Avenue Tel 01244 534349
Hawarden Fax  
Flintshire Email
CH5 3SB Website  


Denbighshire Golfing Union Secretary R Peacock
Bryn Glas Tel 01978 755839
Llanarmon Road Fax  
Bwlchgwyn Email
LL11 5YP Website


Dyfed Golf Union Secretary J Harries
Ffynnonwerdd Tel 01994 230634
Station Road Fax  
St Clears, Carmarthen Email
SA33 4DG Website


Glamorgan & Monmouthshire Ladies' Golf League Secretary C Waite
6 The Paddocks Tel 01495 225787
Blackwood Fax  
Gwent Email


NP12 1HE Website  


Glamorgan County Golf Union Secretary Peter Austerberry
10 Chestnut Tree Close Tel 02920 419823
Radyr Fax  
Cardiff Email
CF15 8RY Website  


Glamorgan Ladies' County Golf Association Secretary S Thomas
12 Bryn Heulog Tel 01639 631849
Bryncoch Fax  
Neath Email
SA10 7SY Website


Gwent County Golf Union Secretary WG Harris
4 Rolls Walk Tel 01633 663750
Mount Pleasant Fax  
Rogerstone, Gwent Email

NP10 0AE Website


Laird Shield Association Secretary H Knowles
9 Cefn-y-Gwyrcg Tel 01745 888619
Prestatyn Fax  
LL19 8LH Email


Mid Wales Ladies' County Golf Association Secretary K Price (chairperson)
Tanyrallt Tel 01654 781301
Eglwys Fach Fax  
Machynlleth, Powys Email
SY20 8SX Website 


Monmouthshire Ladies' Counties Golf Association Secretary L Hutchings
9 Landau Close Tel 01633 881689
Undy Fax  
Monmouthshire Email


NP26 3NT Website  


North Wales Counties Golf Association Secretary Gareth Jones
20 Gwelfor Estate Tel 01407 710755
Camaes Bay Fax  
Anglesey Email
LL67 0NL Website  


North Wales Ladies Challenge Shield Association Secretary G Snead
16 Trem y Mor Tel 01352 733461
Abergele Fax  
Conwy Email
LL22 7DZ Website  


South Wales Boys Golf Association Secretary G Harris
4 Rolls Walk Tel 01633 663750
Mount Pleasant Fax  
Rogerstone, Gwent Email w,
NP10 0AE Website


South Wales Girls Golf Association Secretary J Swain
6 Heol-y-Nant Tel 02920 620199
Rhiwbina Fax  
Cardiff Email
CF14 6BT Website  


Union of Flintshire Golf Clubs Secretary G Hughes
  Tel 01834-780043


Welsh Northern Counties Golf Association Secretary F Parkin
Penarwel Tel 01766 780736
Heol y Bryn Fax  
Harlech Email
LL46 2TU Website  


Welsh Northern Counties Veteran Ladies' Golf Assocition Secretary M Francis
16 Trem y Mor Tel 01745 823791
Abergele Fax  
Conwy Email margaret@francis2210.go-plus,net
LL22 7DZ Website  


West Wales Ladies' Golfing Assocition Secretary Nicola Ward
Ashville Tel 01239 612369
Cilgerran Fax  
Cardigan Email
 SA43 2RX Website
Accept & Close


This website uses 'cookies' to give you the best, most relevant experience. Using this website means you're happy with this. You can find out more about the cookies used by clicking this link.